Elins International Journal Editorial Board

Dr. Manoj Sharma
HOD, Senior Faculty Member
Dept. Of Mathematics, RJIT, BSF, Tekanpur, INDIA

Honorary Editors
Prof. M. A. Pathan
Ex-Chairman, Department of Mathematics, Alligarh Muslim University,Aligarh, India
Former Professor University of Botswana, Botswana

Prof. Jagdish Prakash
Professor of Mathematics, Department of Mechanical Engineering Science, Faculty of Engineering and the Built Environment
University of Johannesburg, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus, Johannesburg, South Africa

Dr. Waseem Ahmad Khan
Assistant Research Professor, Department of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Prince Mohammad Bin Fahd University, Saudi Arabia

Dr. PankajSrivastava
Professor, Former Head ,Department of Mathematics
M.N.National Institute of Technology, Allahabad, INDIA

Vishnu Narayan Mishra
Associate Professor & Head, Department of Mathematics
Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, Anuppur, Madhya Pradesh, India

Dr. Mohd. Farman Ali
Associate Professor, Head of the Department of Mathematics
Madhav University, Pindwara, Sirohi, Rajasthan

Emeritus Professor of Mathematics,
Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad, India
Executive President Marathwada Mathematical Society, Aurangabad

Dr. Lakshmi Narayan Mishra
Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, School of Advanced Sciences
VIT University, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India

Our editorial and review board consist of renowned scientist and professors around the world.

If you are interested in joining us as an editor or reviewer, kindly share your profile with us at elinsjournal@gmail.com